Islamic Financing Solutions

AlRaedah Finance’s products are tailored to suit the unique and distinctive needs of our SME clients because every business is different. As a direct lender, AlRaedah Finance provides fast and simple financing solutions. Presently, AlRaedah offers the following product(s) according to the type of financing required:

product image
image

Point of Sale Financing

Alraedah works to provide unique financing solutions for entrepreneurs and SMEs that have been launched for at least 6 months, who aspire to promote and expand their businesses and provide them with appropriate financing in a flexible and easy way to help them achieve their ambitions.

How does it work

·      Financing amounts up to 21% of annual POS sales with a duration to repay for one year.

·      Financing amounts up to 38% of annual POS sales with a duration to repay for two years.

·      Financing amounts up to 50% of annual POS sales with a duration to repay for three years.

·      Nature of funding: without the need for a guarantor.

·      No need for fixed monthly installments.

image

E-Commerce Financing Program with our partners

Through this unique product, we strive to provide exceptional features to customers affiliated with economic entities, businesses, and partners who have established strategic relationships with us, mainly platforms active in the fields of technology and e-commerce, led by customers or dealers of the Noon platform, to whom we offer this unique product.

How does it work

-  You can choose the appropriate financing from two packages spread over 6 or 9 months.

-  Payment is a weekly or monthly transfer.

Call us for a free quote... Its Fast and Easy
Get started TODAY
8001249000

حلول التمويل الإسلامي

تم تصميم منتجات الرائدة للتمويل لتناسب الاحتياجات الفريدة والمميزة لعملائنا من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لأن كل نشاط يختلف عن الآخر. تقدم الرائدة للتمويل ، بصفتها مقرضًا مباشرًا ، حلول تمويل سريعة وبسيطة ، حيث تقدم الرائدة حاليا المنتجات التالية ، وفقًا لنوع التمويل المطلوب:

product image
image

تمويل نقاط البيع

تمويل نقاط البيع هو أحد الحلول التمويلية المميزة المقدمة من شركة الرائدة للتمويل لأصحاب المنشآت التجارية الصغيرة والمتوسطة، الراغبين في النمو والتقدم، من الطامحين إلى تعزيز وتطوير وتوسيع أعمالهم التجارية من خلال الحصول على تمويل مرن في وقت قياسي، تقدم لهم الرائدة للتمويل التمويل المناسب لهم بطريقة مرنة وميسرة تساعدهم على تحقيق طموحاتهم.

كيف يعمل ؟

- تمويل يصل إلى 21٪ من مبيعات نقاط البيع السنوية مع مدة سداد تصل إلى عام واحد

- تمويل يصل إلى 38٪ من مبيعات نقاط البيع السنوية مع مدة سداد تصل إلى عامين.

- تمويل يصل إلى 50٪ من مبيعات نقاط البيع السنوية مع مدة سداد تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات.

- طبيعة التمويل: دون الحاجة إلى ضامن.

- لا حاجة لأقساط شهرية ثابتة.

image

برنامج تمويل التجارة الإلكترونية مع شركائنا

نسعى من خلال هذا المنتج الفريد، لتقديم ميزات استثنائية للعملاء المنتسبين للكيانات الاقتصادية والمنشآت التجارية والشركاء الذين أسسوا معنا علاقات استراتيجية وعلى رأسهم المنصات الناشطة في مجالات التقنيات والتجارة الالكترونية وعلى رأسها عملاء أو تجار منصة نون، والذين نقدم إليهم هذا المنتج الفريد.  

كيف يعمل ؟

-    يمكنك اختيار التمويل المناسب من بين باقاتين موزعة على 6، و9 أشهر.

-    السداد عبارة عن تحويل أسبوعي أو شهري.

اتصل بنا للحصول على عرض سعر مجاني .. سريع وسهل
ابدأ اليوم
8001249000